Senior Project

My Senior project is done! For my project I had to find and work with a client that had a design problem. I love animals and kids, so I decided to do a project that covered both. I worked with SAAF House, a local nonprofit organization that spays and neuters pets at a low cost. They had an educational activity booklet for children, but it was old and it came from another shelter. I created a new activity book for them and made exclusive to SAAF. I put some photos of it in my portfolio! I had fun working on this and my client was very friendly and courteous. Now I just have to get ready to present my project for Monday!

Leave a Reply

