Time Enough At Last

teen_booksconservative_bookssophisticated_books

One of my professors this semester likes to push us to work outside the computer – something that seemed daunting at first but I’ve come to really appreciate it. The book covers above are in a series depending on their target audience – teenager, conservative, and sophisticated. I used a mix of construction paper, paint, magazine clippings, and fake hair to create them, and it was fun to play around with different materials. I’m really glad my professor pushed me to work outside the box, because I’m proud of them.

Leave a Reply

